Black Ops Cold War And Warzone Season 1 Worldwide Release Times

Updated On:

December 15, 2020

Taylor Cole

Taylor Cole

Black Ops Cold War

Share:

Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on reddit

Table of Contents

When Can You Play Black Ops Cold War And Call of Duty: Warzone Season 1?

Black Ops Cold War and Call of Duty: Warzone Season 1 is almost here! The upcoming season will introduce new maps, modes, weapons, operators, blueprints, calling cards, cosmetic skins, and so much more. There’s even some content for the game’s zombies mode!

But, it doesn’t stop with BOCW. The launch of Season 1 will also be when the game officially integrates with Call of Duty: Warzone. There is a ton of content coming to Warzone too from all of the BOCW weapons to the new Rebirth Island mini-royale map.

So, when can you start dropping into Rebirth Island or buy the Season 1 battle pass? Here are the release times:

  • 11:00 PM PT (December 15th) 
  • 12:00 AM MT
  • 1:00 AM CT
  • 2:00 AM ET
  • 7:00 AM GMT (United Kingdom)
  • 8:00 AM CET (Europe)
  • 6:00 PM AEDT (Australia) 

To get a preview of what you can expect in Season 1, Activision just released some info on Warzone’s Rebirth Island. To see how to unlock every upcoming weapon in Season 1, you can click here to learn more.

For more Call of Duty news, be sure to follow ModernWarzone on Twitter!

Are you excited for BOCW and Call of Duty: Warzone Season 1? What new mode are you playing first? What do you want to see added to the game in later seasons? Let us know in the comment section down below.

Drop some knowledge 💣

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to get the most exclusive COD leaks.